Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Assembly Law and Public Safety Committee
Share |

 

Members of the Assembly Law and Public Safety Committee

*See Below for Email Addresses Only

 

Benson, Daniel R. - Chair    
asmbenson@njleg.org 
(609) 631-0198
Fax: 609-631-0324

Danielsen, Joe - Vice-Chair    
asmdanielsen@njleg.org
(732) 247-3999
Fax: 732-247-4383

Sumter, Shavonda E
aswsumter@njleg.org
(973) 925-7061
Fax: 973-925-7067

Pinkin, Nancy J.
aswpinkin@njleg.org
(732) 548-1406
Fax: 732-548-1623

Barclay, Arthur    
asmbarclay@njleg.org
(856) 541-1251
Fax: 856-547-5496

Chaparro, Annette   
aswchaparro@njleg.org
(201) 683-7917
 
Peterson, Erik    
asmpeterson@njleg.org
(908) 238-0251
Fax: 908-238-0256

Thomson, Edward H.  
asmthomson@njleg.org  
(732) 974-0400
Fax:732-974-2564

Carroll, Michael Patrick
asmcarroll@njleg.org
(973) 539-8113

 
 

 

*Email Addresses Only for the Members of the Assembly Law and Public Safety Committee: 

Asmbenson@njleg.org; Asmdanielsen@njleg.org; Aswsumter@njleg.org; Aswpinkin@njleg.org; Asmbarclay@njleg.org; Aswchaparro@njleg.org; Asmpeterson@njleg.org; Asmthomson@njleg.org; Asmcarroll@njleg.org;

 

Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

1/6/2018
NRA Basic Pistol Class Jan. 6, 2018!

1/21/2018
NRA Personal Protection in the Home Jan 21, 2018!

1/28/2018
Steps Shotgun Training Class Jan. 28, 2018!

2/10/2018
NRA Range Safety Officer Training Feb 10, 2018!!

2/18/2018
NRA Basic Pistol Class Feb.18, 2018!

Dedicated to responsible firearms ownership and use since 1934
Privacy Statement/Legal Notices
Please send comments on this website to Webmaster@anjrpc.org