Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Assembly Law and Public Safety Committee
Share |

 

Members of the Assembly Law and Public Safety Committee

*See Below for Email Addresses Only

 

Benson, Daniel R. - Chair    
asmbenson@njleg.org 
(609) 631-0198
Fax: 609-631-0324

Danielsen, Joe - Vice-Chair    
asmdanielsen@njleg.org
(732) 247-3999
Fax: 732-247-4383

Sumter, Shavonda E
aswsumter@njleg.org
(973) 925-7061
Fax: 973-925-7067

Pinkin, Nancy J.
aswpinkin@njleg.org
(732) 548-1406
Fax: 732-548-1623

Barclay, Arthur    
asmbarclay@njleg.org
(856) 541-1251
Fax: 856-547-5496

Chaparro, Annette   
aswchaparro@njleg.org
(201) 683-7917
 
Peterson, Erik    
asmpeterson@njleg.org
(908) 238-0251
Fax: 908-238-0256

Rible, David P.    
asmrible@njleg.org
(732) 974-0400
Fax: 732-974-2564

  
Carroll, Michael Patrick
asmcarroll@njleg.org
(973) 539-8113

 
Caputo, Ralph
asmcaputo@njleg.org 
(973) 450-0484
 

 

*Email Addresses Only for the Members of the Assembly Law and Public Safety Committee: 

Asmbenson@njleg.org; Asmdanielsen@njleg.org; Aswsumter@njleg.org; Aswpinkin@njleg.org; Asmbarclay@njleg.org; Aswchaparro@njleg.org; Asmpeterson@njleg.org; Asmrible@njleg.org; Asmcarroll@njleg.org; Asmcaputo@njleg.org

 

Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

7/1/2017
NRA Basic Pistol Class July 1, 2017!

7/16/2017
FIRST Steps Shotgun Training Class July 16, 2017!

8/5/2017
NRA Basic Pistol Class Aug. 5, 2017!

Dedicated to responsible firearms ownership and use since 1934
Privacy Statement/Legal Notices
Please send comments on this website to Webmaster@anjrpc.org