Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Senate Law and Public Safety Committee
Share |


 Members of the Senate Law and Public Safety Committee

See Below for Email Addresses Only


Linda Greenstein (Chair) (D14)

Phone: 609-395-9911

Fax: 609-395-9032

Patrick J. Diegnan Jr. (Vice Chair) (D18)

Phone: (908) 757-1677

Fax: 908-757-6841


Nick Sacco (D32)

Phone: 201-295-0200

Fax: 201-295-8294

Christopher “Kip” Bateman (R16)

Phone: 908-526-3600

Fax: 908-707-4578

James Holzapfel (R10)

Phone: 732-840-9028

Fax: 732-840-9757

*Email Addresses Only for the Members of the Senate Law and Public  Safety Committee:;;;;

Community Search
Sign In


NRA Basic Pistol Class July 1, 2017!

FIRST Steps Shotgun Training Class July 16, 2017!

NRA Basic Pistol Class Aug. 5, 2017!

Dedicated to responsible firearms ownership and use since 1934
Privacy Statement/Legal Notices
Please send comments on this website to