Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Range and Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

This calendar is still under construction. Please refer to the Cherry Ridge Range Schedule.

Past Events

Saturday, October 7, 2017

 
NRA FIRST Steps Shotgun Training Class Oct. 7, 2017!
10/7/2017
Location: Highland Lakes, New Jersey    Time: 9:00AM-1:00PM
 

Saturday, August 5, 2017

 
NRA Basic Pistol Class Aug. 5, 2017!
8/5/2017
Location: Highland Lakes, New Jersey    Time: 9:00AM-5:00PM
 

Sunday, July 16, 2017

 
FIRST Steps Shotgun Training Class July 16, 2017!
7/16/2017
Location: Highland Lakes, New Jersey    Time: 9:00AM-1:00PM
 

Saturday, July 1, 2017

 
NRA Basic Pistol Class July 1, 2017!
7/1/2017
Location: Highland Lakes, New Jersey    Time: 9:00AM-5:00PM
 

Sunday, June 18, 2017

 
NRA Range Safety Officer Training June 18, 2017!
6/18/2017
Location: Highland Lakes, New Jersey    Time: 9:00AM-5:00PM
 

Sunday, June 11, 2017

 
NRA FIRST Steps Rifle Class June 11, 2017!
6/11/2017
Location: Highland Lakes, New Jersey    Time: 9:00AM-1:00PM
 

Saturday, May 20, 2017

 
NRA Personal Protection in the Home May 20, 2017!
5/20/2017
Location: Highland Lakes, New Jersey    Time: 9:00AM-4:00PM
 

Saturday, May 13, 2017

 
FIRST Steps Shotgun Training Class May 13, 2017!
5/13/2017
Location: Highland Lakes, New Jersey    Time: 9:00AM-1:00PM
 

Sunday, April 30, 2017

 
NRA Basic Pistol Class April 30, 2017!
4/30/2017
Location: Highland Lakes, New Jersey    Time: 9:00AM-5:00PM
 

Sunday, March 26, 2017

 
NRA Range Safety Officer Training March 26, 2017!!
3/26/2017
Location: Highland Lakes, New Jersey    Time: 9:00AM-5:00PM
 

Sunday, March 19, 2017

 
NRA Basic Rifle Training Class March 19, 2017!
3/19/2017
Location: Highland Lakes, New Jersey    Time: 9:00AM-1:00PM
 

Saturday, March 11, 2017

 
NRA Personal Protection in the Home March 11, 2017!
3/11/2017
Location: Highland Lakes, New Jersey    Time: 9:00AM-5:00PM
 

Saturday, February 11, 2017

 
Basic Shotgun Training February 11, 2017!
2/11/2017
Location: Highland Lakes, New Jersey    Time: 9:00AM-1:00PM
 

Saturday, February 4, 2017

 
NRA Basic Rifle Training Class in February!
2/4/2017
Location: Highland Lakes, New Jersey    Time: 9:00AM-1:00PM
 

Saturday, January 28, 2017

 
NRA Personal Protection in the Home Jan. 28, 2017!
1/28/2017
Location: Highland Lakes, New Jersey    Time: 9:00AM-5:00PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

10/21/2017
NRA Basic Pistol Class Oct. 21, 2017!

11/4/2017
NRA FIRST Steps Rifle Class Nov. 4, 2017

11/12/2017
NRA Basic Pistol Class Nov. 12, 2017!

12/10/2017
NRA Basic Pistol Class Dec. 10, 2017!

Dedicated to responsible firearms ownership and use since 1934
Privacy Statement/Legal Notices
Please send comments on this website to Webmaster@anjrpc.org